Editores

José Manuel Castro Arango, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia
César Sánchez, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia

Comité Editorial

Julio Roberto Piza Rodríguez, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia
José Manuel Castro Arango, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia
César Sánchez, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia

Coordinación Editorial

César Sánchez, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia

Comité de Árbitros

Alix Adriana Llanes Arenas
Universidad Externado de Colombia
nanallanes@gmail.com

Carlos Alberto Vargas Nasayó
Asesor independiente
cvargasn10@gmail.com

Mario Alejandro Rodriguez Sanchez
Asesor independiente 
mario.rodriguez@equm.com.co

Ivonne Yiseth Fonseca Morales
Asesor independiente
ivyiseth@hotmail.com

Natacha Mariu Alvear Aragón
Asesor independiente
natacha.alvear@legis.com.co

Daniel Antonio Espitia Hernandez
Par evaluador
daniel.espitia@hotmail.com

Juan Carlos Diaz Garcia
KPMG COLOMBIA
jcdiaz1@kpmg.com

Diana Mendez Buriticá
KPMG COLOMBIA
dianamendez1@kpmg.com

Carmen Emilia Naranjo Córdoba
Asesor independiente
carmennaranjoc@hotmail.com

Javier Avila Menjura
Asesor independiente
javilam1@dian.gov.co

Elis Johana Gonzalez Olier
Asesor independiente
elisolier@hotmail.com

Lina Marcela Zarta Jara
Asesor independiente
marcelazart@hotmail.com

Pablo Mauricio Sarmiento Mancipe
Asesor independiente
mao797@hotmail.com

Mery Lopez Nieves
Asesor independiente
meloni424@hotmail.com

Juan Fernando Giraldo Nauffal
Asesor independiente
nauffal8@gmail.com

Colaboradores

Xiomaryz Caicedo, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia