Director

Edgar Cortés, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia

Editora

Catalina Salgado Ramírez, Universidad Externado de Colombia

Coordinadora Editorial

Natalia Rueda, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia

Comité Editorial

David F. Esborraz, Centro de Estudios Jurídicos Latinoamericanos Universidad de Roma 'Tor vergata', Italia

Aida Kemelmajer, Universidad Nacional de Cuyo, Argentina

Pablo Moreno Cruz, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia

Erica Palmerini, Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna, Italia

Lilian San Martín Neira, Universidad Alberto Hurtado, Chile

Reinhard Zimmermann, Max Planck Institute for Comparative and International Private Law, Alemania

Comité Científico

Alberto Maria Benedetti, Università Degli Studi Di Genova, Italia

María Elisa Camacho, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia

José Luis Diez Schwerter, Universidad de Concepción, Chile

Chiara Favilli, Universidad de Pisa, Italia

Alain Ghozi, Université Panthéon-Assas (Paris II), Francia

Emilssen González de Cancino, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia

Cyril Grimaldi, Université Paris 13 (Paris-Nord), Francia

Mauro Grondona, Università Degli Studi Di Genova, Italia

Felipe Navia Arroyo, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia

Carlos Pizarro Wilson, Universidad Diego Portales, Chile

Javier Rodríguez Olmos, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia

Vincenzo Roppo, Università degli Studi Di Genova, Italia

Sandro Schipani, Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza", Italia

Claudio Scognamiglio, Università degli Studi di Roma “Tor Vergata”, Italia

Pierre Wessner, Université de Neuchâtel, Suiza

Inmaculada Vivas Tesón, Universidad de Sevilla, España

Comité de Árbitros

Juan Jorge Almonacid Sierra
Doctorado
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Colombia
jjalmonacids@unal.edu.co

María José Arancibia
Maestría
Universidad de Talca
Chile
marancibia@utalca.cl

María Luisa Arcos Vieira
Doctorado
Universidad Pública de Navarra
España
mlarcos@unavarra.es

Alfonso-Luis Calvo Caravaca
Doctorado
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
España
alfonsoluis.calvo@uc3m.es

Marcela Castro
Maestría
Universidad de los Andes
Colombia
macastro@uniandes.edu.co

Blanca Casado Andrés
Doctorado
Universidad de Salamanca
España
mbcasado@usal.es

Juan Cianciardo
Doctorado
Universidad de Navarra
España
jcianciardo@unav.es

María Cruz Díaz de Terán Velasco
Doctorado
Universidad de Navarra
España
mdiazdet@unav.es

Sandra Constanza Gaitán Riaño
Doctorado
Universidad EAFIT
Colombia
sgaitanr@eafit.edu.co

Juan Antonio Gaviria
Doctorado
Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana
Colombia
juan.gaviriag@upb.edu.co

Manuel Grasso
Doctorado
Universidad de los Andes
Chile
mgrasso@uandes.cl

Beatriz Gregoraci
Doctorado
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
España
beatriz.gregoraci@uam.es

Mauro Grondona
Doctorado
Università degli Studi di Genova
Italia
mauro.grondona@unige.it

Armando Guío
Maestría
Harvard University
Estados Unidos de América
aguioespanol@cyber.harvard.edu

Juan David Gutiérrez
Doctorado
Universidad de los Andes
Colombia
juagutie@uniandes.edu.co

Marisa Herrera
Doctorado
Universidad de Buenos Aires
Argentina
marisaherrera12@gmail.com

Diego Fernando Monje Mayorca
Doctorado
Universidad Católica de Colombia
Colombia
dfmonje@gmail.com

Margarita Morales Huertas
Doctorado
Universidad Externado de Colombia
Colombia
margarita.morales@uexternado.edu.co

José Hernán Muriel Ciceri
Doctorado
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
Colombia
jh-murielc@javeriana.edu.co

Diego Pérez Laserre
Maestría
Universidad de San Sebastián
Chile
diego.perezl@uss.cl

Juan Pablo Pérez Velázquez
Doctorado
Universidad Pablo de Olavide de Sevilla
España
jppervel@upo.es

Federico Procchi
Doctorado
Università di Pisa
Italia
federico.procchi@unipi.it

Daniel Rojas Tamayo
Doctorado
Universidad Externado de Colombia
Colombia
daniel.rojas@uexternado.edu.co

Dalva Tonato
Doctorado
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
Colombia
dalva.tonato@ufrgs.br